This is late….

Sometimes it’s hard to keep up with things, with dates and appointments and people and changes.

I’ve been so focused on spending quality time with Dario and reading my books and watching my shows and learning to relax and be less anxious that I let my intentions of consistent blogging slide.

10724761_353982004791178_957619962_n

But I’ve been thinking and I don’t want blogging to feel like a time constrained obligation. So I’m just going to blog when I have time, when I have something to say or share.

Plus, I’ve started a new, full-time job. I’m in my second week and I swing between “This is good. I can do this.” and “What am I doing? Can I do this?” There’s a lot of new information and a lot of training. Thankfully everyone there is very nice and patient.

All I can do is try to be nice and patient toward myself, and take things one day at a time. So many cliches are so true, ha ha.

Antonina

3 thoughts on “This is late….

  1. Hi! It has been a while! I hope you are well, and your job is going well? I’ve managed to get very much into the writing/publishing process on wordpress; and now just have to keep it up. I’ve reached 100 followers, and wanted to say thank you for following me all those months ago, it really means a lot 🙂 Anyway, hope you are well, and hope to hear more from you. Take care

      1. Ah thanks a lot, is nice to have someone acknowledge it, as it is a HUGE amount of work! Lol.. I’m not shy of it, but it seems a little bit daunting on some days.. But thanks so much for your comment, and hope to keep in touch. I hope you are well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

